Dying Light 2 will have three difficulty levels

Dying Light 2 will have three difficulty levels

New day, new information comes to light around Dying Light 2 Stay Human. The game’s lead designer Tymon Smektala gave an interview to twitch gaming in which he talked about the weight settings for the upcoming zombie parkour title. And while Dying Light had four levels, the second part will only have three of them.

Smektala confirmed that everyone will be able to enjoy the mentioned game, regardless of whether he played the original or Dying Light 2 will be his first encounter with this world. Dying Light 2 Stay Human should have three difficulty levels - Normal, Harran Survivor, and Nightrunner. The normal level should be exclusively for people who are encountering a game like this for the first time so that they can follow the story without worries and easily gather experience and grasp the basics.

Harran Survivor is the second level, and her name says it all. It is intended for players with a bit more experience, especially those who have played Dying Light to the end. This level should be a combination of Normal and Hard from the original, which means enjoying the narrative part of the game, but with enough challenge. Nightrunner will be the most difficult level, and it should be played by veterans of this genre and the Dying Light world itself. By choosing Nightrunner, players will have a limited interface display, almost volatile. It also cites limited resource pooling and more difficult wound healing.

Dying Light 2 Stay Human has finally got a release date and we should be playing it on December 7th this year. It has been confirmed that the game comes on PC, PlayStation 4 and 5, and Xbox One and Series X / S.

Next Post Previous Post
No Comment
Add Comment
comment url