Ninja Gaiden: Master Collection arrives in June for PS4, Xbox One, Switch and PC

Ninja Gaiden: Master Collection

Koei Tecmo and Team Ninja studio have announced a collection that is due out on June 10 and features remastered versions of Ninja Gaiden Sigma, Ninja Gaiden Sigma 2, and Ninja Gaiden 3: Razor’s Edge along with all the DLCs released for those games. The first modern title from the Ninja Gaiden series came out in 2004 for the Xbox, and the game set the standard for fast action, for which the game became famous. Fights against enemies who had their intriguing attack patterns have not been seen in many games, and for those who have never had a chance to encounter this series, they would say that Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice is quite reminiscent of the way Ninja Gaiden is played. Sigma sequels are remakes of games that have been created over the years for other consoles as well.

In this nostalgic trilogy that does not become obsolete, you will test your reflexes and abilities in fights that require offensive and defensive moves, as is the case in the fighting genre. Players will be able to play with well-known ninja Ryu Hayabusa, in addition to other characters such as Ayane, Rachel, Momiji, and Kasumi who appear during the series. Team Ninja has also teamed up with the creators of Nioh 2 who created the Dragon Ninja skin which transforms you into the main character of the Ninja Gaiden series. Players who have Nioh 2 The Complete Edition for PS5, PS4, and Steam or Nioh 2 for PS5 and PS4, can download the costume from today. Watch the trailer for the new collection of games below.

Next Post Previous Post
No Comment
Add Comment
comment url