Life is Strange Remastered Collection announced

Square Enix, Dontnod Entertainment and Deck Nine Games announced during a special Square Enix event Life is Strange Remastered Collection.

It is a special remaster collection for PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X / S, PC and Google Studio, which consists of remastered editions of Life is Strange and Life is Strange: Before the Storm, as well as a complete bonus content for the above games subsequently appeared.

This collection comes out on September 10th. It will be an integral part of Life is Strange: True Colors Ultimate Edition, and we will be able to buy it separately.

When it comes to the novelties that Life is Strange Remastered Collection should bring compared to the original versions of the games, the authors primarily emphasize the improved effects and visuals, as well as animations of characters' faces for which this time a special facial mocap technology was used. You can see all of the above in the trailer in front of you.

Next Post Previous Post
No Comment
Add Comment
comment url