The Oddworld Collection announced for the Nintendo Switch, comes out in late May

Oddworld Collection Nintendo Switch

The Oddworld Collection contains Oddworld: New ‘n’ Tasty, Oddworld: Munch’s Oddysee, and Oddworld: Stranger’s Wrath, all three of which are already available individually in physical and digital editions. The collection will certainly bring a kind of savings when it comes out on May 27, although the price has not yet been announced.

Oddworld: New ‘n’ Tasty came out in 2014, Oddworld: Munch’s Oddysee in 2001, while Oddworld: Stranger’s Wrath came out in 2005.

Next Post Previous Post
No Comment
Add Comment
comment url