20 Bethesda games are coming to the Xbox Game Pass today

Bethesda Xbox Game Pass

With the completion of Microsoft’s acquisition of Bethesda, 20 of their games are coming to the Xbox Game Pass today. The list also includes the most popular Bethesda series, and plans related to Xbox exclusives from Bethesda have been announced.

The first 20 Bethesda games on Game Pass are Dishonored, Dishonored 2, Doom, Doom 2, Doom 64, Doom 3, Doom Eternal, Fallout New Vegas, Fallout 4, Fallout 76, Prey, Rage 2, The Elder Scrolls 3: Morrowind, The Elder Scrolls 4: Oblivion, The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim, The Elder Scrolls Online, The Evil Within, Wolfenstein: The New Order, Wolfenstein The Old Blood, Wolfenstein: Youngblood. All games except Morrowind, Oblivion, TES Online, and Fallout: New Vegas will be available through cloud play for Xbox Game Pass Ultimate members.

Phil Spencer of Xbox made a clear statement regarding Bethesda’s games on other platforms: “Of course I can’t say that every Bethesda game will be exclusive. We know that's not true. There are contractual obligations that we will review. We have games that exist on all platforms and we will support and maintain them. These are the communities of players we love and we will continue to invest in them. Even in the future, there will be games that have such contractual obligations on other platforms that we will respect. But if you have an Xbox, I want you to know that our goal is to bring you exclusive games that run on platforms that have a Game Pass. ”

There will be an exclusive, for Game Pass, and the addition of all these games is only the first step and the first result of everything that this partnership brings in the future.

Next Post Previous Post
No Comment
Add Comment
comment url